Wrapped in gaffa

Programming, Art, Music, Philosophy, Politics

Man tits women’s tits, what’s the difference?

with 12 comments

Aktion for bare bryster i DGI byen

Demonstration for womens right to bathe topless. DGI Byen.

Demonstrations can be violent or peaceful… or beautiful.

Today a group of women decided to demonstrate for equal rights to bathe topless. They have my sympathy… I just can’t help it girls. It has nothing to do with women’s rights that your breasts turn me on. (So does a naked shoulder! Preferably a woman’s).

Something I am strongly against is action against taking sexual photos of women in a nurses costume. JBS, a boxershorts company, pulled their campaign after heavy pressure from the national nurses association.

Luckily I saved the wallpapers. You can get them here:

http://linuxklubben.dk/gaffa/jbs/

Written by gaffa

2007-12-20 at 20:43

12 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow, call out the perk-patrol, we have some unruly mams on the loose. Now lets see the difference between the junk in the knickers, I am doing a study.

    johnnypeepers

    2007-12-20 at 23:28

  2. The difference is that men find womens tits erotic. But women do not find mens tits erotic.

    Carolyn

    Carolynsolo

    2008-04-17 at 09:49

  3. Cooker says : I absolutely agree with this !

    cooker

    2008-06-03 at 10:09

  4. […] second one has the headline “Man tits women’s tits, what’s the difference?“, which is about a demonstration for women’s right to bathe topless. I actually […]

  5. Women’s breast are only erotic because they’re hidden 99% of the time. In a tribe with topless women, there’s no men running around with boners. Most things erotic is defined by the society we live in and not by our nature.

    gaffa

    2010-07-23 at 20:55

  6. I thinks there is no big difference of tities but the tissues that are forming milk is in women and nice breast are having them. wow nice pic.

    Priyantha

    2011-02-19 at 17:22

  7. “Man tits womens tits, whats the difference?
    | Wrapped in gaffa” was in fact a incredibly wonderful
    post, . Keep composing and I am going to continue reading!
    Regards -Elisha

    Chun

    2013-08-03 at 09:21

  8. Your entire post, “Man tits womens tits, whats the difference?
    | Wrapped in gaffa” was indeed worthy of writing a comment on!
    Basically wanted to mention you actually did a terrific work.
    Thanks for your effort ,Young

    Saul

    2013-08-03 at 17:39

  9. It’s Gotta Be Good. Poor content, or a flood of content suddenly would
    possibly make a Fan block or Unsubscribe, so you’ll want to share only the most effective,
    create only the best, and to area that content material out in
    the day. Facebook Marketing Success; Humanregulome.Com,

    Humanregulome.Com

    2013-09-30 at 05:03

  10. Greetings I am so delighted I found your blog page,
    I really found you by accident, while I was searching on Digg for something else,
    Anyways I am here now and would just like to say many thanks for a remarkable post and a all round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to browse it all at the moment but I have bookmarked
    it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be
    back to read a great deal more, Please do keep up the superb job.

    Norberto

    2013-12-21 at 02:13

  11. Cool blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere?

    A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks
    would really make my blog stand out. Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Bless you

    Ashly

    2013-12-30 at 13:55

  12. Link exchange is nothing else however it is just placing the other person’s
    blog link on your page at suitable place and other person will also do same in favor of you.

    investing money blog

    2015-09-23 at 23:33


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

